John Watkins-Chow has done something special for the Masterpieces set.  He has created a group of cards based on the major arcana of the Tarot deck, and each card is numbered as such.  They are not so much a big panel piece as they are a collection of themed cards.  Cards are matched to characters (e.g., Magician = Gandalf) or by image (e.g., the Strength card usually depicts a maiden taming a lion; Eowyn "taming" a fell beast).  Some should be fairly obvious [The Lovers = Arwen + Aragorn], others may not be so [The Moon traditionally represents fear, illusion, and bewilderment - so John assigned it to Denethor under the thrall of his palantir - and threw in a crescent highlight to tie it together.  Here is the list:

0 - The Fool
I - The Magician
II - The High Priestess
III - The Empress
IV - The Emperor
V - The Hierophant
VI - The Lovers
VII - The Chariot
VIII - Strength
IX - The Hermit
X - Wheel of Fortune
XI - Justice
XII - The Hanged Man
XIII - Death
XIV - Temperance
XV - The Devil
XVI - The Tower
XVII - The Star
XVIII - The Moon
XIX - The Sun
XX - Judgment
XXI - The World

All images and names New Line Cinema Productions, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Topps is a registered trademark of the Topps Company, Inc.